Pupil Zone
Students Council
Parents Association
About Us
School Policy
Mission Statement
Students Council

We have just started the new Student Council 2018-2019. Being on the Student Council is hard but it is rewarding. We have meetings on Wednesdays with Mr. Ó Ciaruáin at big break. It usually lasts all of the break, we have so much to do. You have to be organised  for the meeting and be ready to give 100 % to everything you do. It takes a while to get used to the Student Council but when you do it's really enjoyable!

Student Council members: 
Sean Mullen  (Cathaoirleach )
Ellie Mulroe  (Leas Cathaoirleach )
Abigail Glynn  ( Rúnaí )
Amy Foster (Leas Rúnaí)
Rory O'Brien
Kate Davin
Reece Hughes
Morgan McEntee