Pupil Zone
Students Council
Parents Association
About Us
School Policy
Mission Statement
Students Council
Student Council 2016/2017
  • Student Council 2016/2017
    The new Student Council has been formed. The members are: Rachel Kinsella, Kate O'Brien, Amy Flanagan, Caoimhe O'Neill, Ryan Whelan, Gavin Doyle and Jason Collins. They will be representing the pupils and they hope to come up with lots of enjoyable activities for the school.